Nike-Kobe-5-Protro-5-Rings-CD4991-400

Nike Kobe V Protro "5 Rings" | Raffle List

Release Date: 22/10/20 | Price: 175€ / 180$
Style Code: CD4991-400
Color: CONCORD/MIDWEST GOLD

NIKE


 GER 

SNKRS Release
Shipping
TBA

NIKE


 UK 

SNKRS Release
Shipping
TBA

NIKE


 US 

SNKRS Release
Shipping
TBA

afew


 EU 

Online Release
Shipping
22/10 09:00 AM CEST

BSTN


 EU 

Online Raffle
Shipping
Closes 21/10 03:00 PM CEST

baskettemple


 EU 

Online Raffle
Shipping
Closes 21/10 06:00 PM

SHINZO


 EU 

Online Raffle
Shipping
Closes 21/10 06:00 PM

special


 EU 

Online Raffle
Shipping
Closes 20/10 12:00

kickz.com


 EU 

Online Raffle
Shipping
Closes 21/10 09:59 AM CEST

airness


 EU 

Online Raffle
Shipping
Closes 21/10 09:00 PM CEST

prodirect


 EU 

Online Raffle
Shipping
Closes 22/10 08:00 AM CEST

doubleclutch


 EU 

Online Raffle
Shipping (Italy only)
Closes 21/10 03:00 PM CEST

Foot Patrol


 EU 

Online Raffle
Shipping (UK only)
Closes 20/10 02:00 PM BST

BASKET4


 EU 

Online Raffle
Shipping
Closes 22/10 04:00 PM CEST

Release Info

The Nike Kobe V Protro „5 Rings“ will be released on October 22nd. If you want to buy this shoe, then I recommend you to enter all raffles that I will list above, as this is a limited release. The raffle list will be expanded bit by bit as each store launches its raffles. So check back often so you do not miss any of it!

Der Nike Kobe V Protro „5 Rings“ wird am 22. Oktober im Handel erscheinen. Wenn ihr euch diesen Schuh zulegen wollt, dann empfehle ich euch an allen Raffles die oben aufgelistet werden teilzunehmen, da dieses ein limitierter Release ist. Die Raffle Übersicht wird Stück für Stück erweitert, sobald die einzelnen Stores ihre Raffles starten. Schaut also öfter vorbei, um nichts zu verpassen!

Let’s get that W!